Reviews


Average Rating:

9 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Our fave in Highgate
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2021



Fantastic food, great service

Absolutely delicious and flavoursome. Loved it!
placed by Charlotte Newland on the 1st February 2021



Delicious

Fantastic Indian restaurant , great menu, food freshly cooked along with great value and service. Highly recommend a visit.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd August 2020



Lovely

Tasty, fresh, great value
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd February 2020



Good service & value

The prices were very reasonable & the delivery fast. The food was mainly good but avoid the Kurma dishes. The prawn kurma we had was extremely sweet and very watery.
placed by Tony Reynolds on the 13th December 2019



Mainly good food

The food we ordered online was delivered quickly and was excellent value. I haven’t given it 5 stars because the prawn korma was horribly sweet and wet. We had to bin it. The lamb korma was excellent.
placed by Tony Reynolds on the 12th December 2019



Tough chicken

Not the first time this has happened, but chicken pieces in curries range from fine to tough as old leather. Tikka pieces normally fine. So I don’t know why they use old, over cooked meat.
placed by Rupert Willard on the 13th September 2019



Excellent

Thankyou for a lovely meal. Prompt delivery.
placed by Maija Young on the 17th January 2019



Lovely meal

Great food and great value, very prompt delivery as always
placed by Danny Pope on the 6th December 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.